Kontaktinformasjon

adr

Besøksadresse

Strandgaten 209, 5004 Bergen

post

Postadresse

Postboks 1826 Nordnes, 5816 Bergen

tlf

Telefon

fax

Faks

55 36 20 61

Våre medarbeidere

Advokatfirmaet Kyrre.

Roald Angelfoss

Partner / Advokat / Møterett for Høyesterett (H) Telefon: +47 55 36 20 62 Mobil: +47 908 36 857 E-post: roald@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
Atle

Atle Birkeland

Partner / Advokat / Siviløkonom Telefon: +47 55 36 20 66 Mobil: +47 915 18 613 E-post: atle@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
Jakob

Jakob Chr. Christensen

Partner / Advokat / Møterett for Høyesterett (H) Telefon: +47 55 36 20 68 Mobil: +47 994 09 609 E-post: jakob@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
Karsten

Karsten Krüger Engedal

Partner / Advokat Telefon: +47 55 36 20 77 Mobil: +47 926 57 179 E-post: karsten@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
Line-Nilsen_570x570

Line Nilsen

Partner / Advokat  Telefon: +47 55 36 20 71 Mobil: +47 958 65 465 E-post: line@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
Lars

Lars Stakston Kvinge

Partner / Advokat  Telefon: +47 55 36 20 72 Mobil: +47 926 15 310 E-post: lars@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
David-Hilton

David Hilton

Partner / Advokat  Telefon: +47 55 36 20 64 Mobil: +47 920 92 537 E-post: david@kyrre-bergen.no
LES MER
Margaretha-K-Stoltz

Margarethe Kielland Stoltz

Senioradvokat Telefon: +47 55 36 20 63 Mobil: +47 466 32 846 E-post: margarethe@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
tarjei

Tarjei Hovland

Senioradvokat Telefon: +47 55 36 20 70 Mobil: +47 938 99 261 E-post: tarjei@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
Mari

Mari Brügger Villanger

Senioradvokat Telefon: +47 55 36 20 75 Mobil: +47 971 49 360 E-post: mari@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
SiluettKvinne

Beate Katrin Selstad Røysland

Senioradvokat Telefon: +47 55 36 20 73 Mobil: +47 977 39 816 E-post: beate@kyrre-bergen.no
Kari-S

Kari Sælen

Senioradvokat Telefon: +47 55 36 20 76 Mobil: +47 452 81 685 E-post: kari@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
petter boe (1)

Petter Randa Bøe

Advokat Telefon: +47 55 36 20 67 Mobil: +47 482 71 750 E-post: petter@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
Bente Ebbesvik

Bente Ebbesvik

Senioradvokat Telefon: +47 55 36 20 74 Mobil: +47 955 28 960 E-post: bente.ebbesvik@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
nina-s.-mj©men-srgb-553x400 (1)

Nina Søvik Mjømen

Advokatfullmektig Telefon: +47 55 36 20 65 Mobil: +47 992 45 581 E-post: nina@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
Anita

Anita Eikemo

Advokatassistent DNA Telefon: +47 55 36 20 78 E-post: anita@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
Marte

Marte Handeland

Advokatassistent DNA Telefon: +47 55 36 20 69 E-post: marte@kyrre-bergen.no
Les mer
Martine Baxter Hatlem-1920

Martine Baxter Hatlem

Advokatsekretær Telefon: +47 55 36 20 60 E-post: martine@kyrre-bergen.no