Atle

Atle Birkeland

Partner / Advokat / Siviløkonom

Mobil: +47 915 18 613
E-post: atle@kyrre-bergen.no

Jakob

Jakob Chr. Christensen

Partner / Advokat / Møterett for Høyesterett (H)

Mobil: +47 994 09 609
E-post: jakob@kyrre-bergen.no

Karsten

Karsten Krüger Engedal

Partner / Advokat

Mobil: +47 926 57 179
E-post: karsten@kyrre-bergen.no

Line-Nilsen_570x570

Line Nilsen

Partner / Advokat 

Mobil: +47 958 65 465
E-post: line@kyrre-bergen.no

Lars

Lars Stakston Kvinge

Partner / Advokat 

Mobil: +47 926 15 310
E-post: lars@kyrre-bergen.no

David-Hilton

David Hilton

Partner / Advokat 

Mobil: +47 920 92 537
E-post: david@kyrre-bergen.no

Endre-484

Endre Nåmdal

Partner/Ph.D.

Mobil: +47 977 67 371
E-post: endre@kyrre-bergen.no

tarjei

Tarjei Hovland

Partner / Advokat

Mobil: +47 938 99 261
E-post: tarjei@kyrre-bergen.no

Advokatfirmaet Kyrre.

Roald Angelfoss

Senioradvokat / Møterett for Høyesterett (H)

Mobil: +47 908 36 857
E-post: roald@kyrre-bergen.no

Margaretha-K-Stoltz

Margarethe Kielland Stoltz

Senioradvokat

Mobil: +47 466 32 846
E-post: margarethe@kyrre-bergen.no

Mari

Mari Brügger Villanger

Senioradvokat

Mobil: +47 971 49 360
E-post: mari@kyrre-bergen.no

BeateNy

Beate Katrin Selstad Røysland

Senioradvokat

Mobil: +47 977 39 816
E-post: beate@kyrre-bergen.no

Kari-S

Kari Sælen

Senioradvokat

Mobil: +47 452 81 685
E-post: kari@kyrre-bergen.no

BenteRed

Bente Ebbesvik

Senioradvokat

Mobil: +47 955 28 960
E-post: bente.ebbesvik@kyrre-bergen.no

petter boe (1)

Petter Randa Bøe

Senioradvokat

Mobil: +47 482 71 750
E-post: petter@kyrre-bergen.no

Tore Johan Erstad

Tore Johan Erstad

Senioradvokat

Mobil: +47 402 86 556
E-post: tore.johan@kyrre-bergen.no

Nina-484

Nina Søvik Mjømen

Senioradvokat

Mobil: +47 992 45 581
E-post: nina@kyrre-bergen.no

JonRed

Jon Magnus Hellevik

JanneNy

Janne Christina Landås

Anita

Anita Eikemo

Advokatassistent DNA

E-post: anita@kyrre-bergen.no

Marte

Marte Handeland

Advokatassistent DNA

E-post: marte@kyrre-bergen.no

MartineRed

Martine Baxter Hatlem

Advokatsekretær

E-post: martine@kyrre-bergen.no

Karoline Solheim

Karoline Solheim

Advokatsekretær

E-post: karoline.solheim@kyrre-bergen.no